Logo

Our Global Reach

Leverage our global presence and extensive network to extend your reach today

slider_img05

Reach Us At

India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg. 11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road (Rowdon Street) Kolkata-700 017

india@crizacglobal.com

UK Head Office

24 Great Chapel Street, Soho London, UK. W1F 4FS

uk@crizacglobal.com

BANGLADESH Office

CFS, Flat-S1, 3/4, lalmatia, Block-c, Dhaka-1207 Bangladesh.

bangladesh@crizacglobal.com

China Office

507, Qingdao University Science, 9 Hong Kong East Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China

china@crizacglobal.com

Nigeria Office

Maben Terrance, LFS Maben Rd Off Northern Foreshore Rd Off Chevron Drive Lekki, Lagos Nigeria

nigeria@crizacglobal.com

Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B, Indianopolis 0409-000 Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

brazil@crizacglobal.com

Turkiye Office

Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı, Sk. No:3 Blok:C D:18, 34844 Istanbul – IST Turkiye

turkiye@crizacglobal.com

Mauritius Office

4C Residence Montmarthe, Dr Roux Street, Rose Hill, Mauritius

mauritius@crizacglobal.com

Nepal Office

Jagannath Margh, Hattigauda, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu, Nepal

nepal@crizacglobal.com

Pakistan Office

Office 23, First floor, Beverly centre, Blue area. Islamabad, Pakistan - 44000

pakistan@crizacglobal.com

Kenya Office

Ikigai Nairobi (Westlands)
Peponi Rd, Nairobi, Kenya

kenya@crizacglobal.com
Libya Flag

Egypt Office

247z Hadayek El Ahram, Giza, Egypt

egypt@crizacglobal.com
Vietnam Flag

Vietnam Office

2nd Floor, Savina Building, 44 Trang Tien, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi

vietnam@crizacglobal.com
Vietnam Flag

Cameroon Office

Iya Avenue, UB Junction, Molyko, Buea.

Cameroon@crizacglobal.com
Canada Flag

Canada Office

469 Jarvis St, Toronto, ON M4Y 2G8, Canada

canada@crizacglobal.com
Canada Flag

Ghana Office

Presidential Floor, Independence Avenue, Ridge Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel, Accra, Ghana.

Ghana@crizacglobal.com

Contact Us

If you have any questions, concerns or requests for further information, get in touch with us now

Full Name *
Phone *
Your Message *

Reach Us At

Head Office

24 Great Chapel Street, Soho London, UK. W1F 4FS

get direction

Follow Us